Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-07-04 - 1:38 a.m.

I cant sleep.
I have a lump on the side of my neck that has turned red and is going to burst.Hopefully it will burst outside.Wouldnt want it to interfere with my lungs or anything.
I have had it all my life and the last week I have seen it turn redder and get bigger.At the moment it reminds me of a red nipple tit on my neck without the sexiness :)
It is itchy like crazy.
Must be adding 10 degrees or more to my temperature in this hot summer weather.
I had a similar lump before on my back and that burst also after years of doing nothing.Was very messy,blood and pus and fiborous materials,very screamish .
At least that lump was out of sight.The one on my neck is a lot more prominent.I hope it dont burst in public.I would prefer it to burst in the privacy of my own room,away from people.
I dont think i would like it to burst while i was asleep,I might dream that someone slit my throat or something.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!