Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-09-10 - 12:05 a.m.

Its been so long since I wrote anything that i actually forgot to click on the right link.I have been clicking for the last 10 odd minutes on the "your diary"link to the left instead of the "add an entry"link.I was wondering how it came up with a blank white page that i couldnt write anything on.

Four different browsers on 3 different devices and I have just managed to scrape in here to write a diary entry.Said i better as...if ever Diaryland cleared up their inactive accounts,mine would be one of the first to go.:)

Its nice that i managed to get into my diary on my pc as earlier i left a comment on someone's diary that you could tell was written on a tablet.No Queen's English like here on this diary. ;)

Looking forward to hearing U2s new album that they are giving away for free on Itunes a listen.
Listening to Popcorn's Tap Moi la on Youtube to give me inspiration to write this diary :)Well,you would want something to write this at 1:30am in the morning wouldnt ya? lol :)

Lets see if i can give a sexy Goodnight wink like the guy in the video to you.

;)

Not bad
;)


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!